Who Is Matthew Adesuyan

As we mentioned Shanina Shaik and Matthew Adesuyan Are expecting a child together. she shared a very beautiful picture of herself, in the picture you can very well see her baby bump. she also writes a very beautiful message to her child. she stated that “ Thank you my precious baby for choosing me to be your mama. I want you in my life for a very long time, and I think that my patients get passed in the court of God. I can surely say that I want to be your guide, your guardian, and to be your best friend.

Shanina Shaik First Child Pics & Images

Shanina Shaik Looks very beautiful and pretty with her baby bump. her baby bump is a change in the post We Share on her  Instagram. she also writes that she wants to grow her baby in the same way as her mother grow shanina Shaik. she wants to make her child a very caring kind and thoughtful person. she also said that I want to be the best friend of my child. I have no patience to see you as soon as possible. I want to learn about the role of a caring mother with you. Matthew Adesuyan is a very famous and known person. he is the director of the record label in Los Angeles. Rights in her social media and LinkedIn profile about him that he is the CEO of Matthew mAdesuyan association. Matthew Adesuyan is very famous on Instagram he almost has 11000 followers on his handle. he also worked as an imaginative chef in Los Angeles in the year of 2012 to 2016. The detail about his personal life and his family are yet unknown and not revealed by him.  the fans and the followers of both the couple are very happy e after getting the news of their first baby.

Δ

Who Is Shanina Shaik s Boyfriend Matthew Adesuyan   Instagram  Family  Model Is All Set To Welcome Their First Child  - 74Who Is Shanina Shaik s Boyfriend Matthew Adesuyan   Instagram  Family  Model Is All Set To Welcome Their First Child  - 71Who Is Shanina Shaik s Boyfriend Matthew Adesuyan   Instagram  Family  Model Is All Set To Welcome Their First Child  - 68Who Is Shanina Shaik s Boyfriend Matthew Adesuyan   Instagram  Family  Model Is All Set To Welcome Their First Child  - 94